Media Releases

Please find links to our recent media releases below:

Thursday 8 June 2017
Environment Protection Agency (EPA) testing for lead pollution on Victorian duck hunting wetlands points to environmental damage from Duck Shooting


Friday 26 May 2017
Horse-Drawn Carriages Ban in Melbourne CBD


Thursday 21 July 2016
Acclaimed Greyhound Racing Vet Claims Euthanasia Irrelevant to Welfare

Tuesday 19 July
Two Dogs Killed Weekly on Victorian Race Tracks, Classed as ‘Retired’

Thursday 14 July 2016
Nationwide March for the Murdered Million

Thursday 7 July 2016
Animal Justice Party calls for an end to greyhound racing in Victoria

Thursday 30 June 2016
Add Live Export to the Plebiscite


Monday 20 June 2016
AJP Independent Office of Animal Welfare proposal gains Labor support

Political Leadership Failure
Friday 17 June 2016

How to end Live Export
Thursday 16 June 2016

Monday 13 June 2016
How Green are The Australian Greens?

Friday 10 June 2016
Are Landlords Killing our Companions? 

Thursday 9 June 2016
What does the Animal Justice Party’s Independent Office of Animal Welfare (IOAW) look like?

Wednesday 8 June 2016
The Plant­ Based Diet is Kind ­ to the climate, human health and to animals 

Tuesday 7 June 2016
Support for Jason Wood in Latrobe


Tuesday 7 June 2016
Animal Justice Party senate candidate says Borsak is stuck in the past


Sunday 5 June 2016
World Environment Day. Throw Another Planet On The Barbie!

Wednesday 1 June 2016
Rallies to Stop Greyhound Export: More evidence that Australians are Outraged by Animal Cruelty

Monday 30 May 2016
Animal Agriculture’s Role in the Creation of Deadly Superbugs

Friday 27 May 2016
Flying fox slaughter highlight need for national Animal Justice Party


Friday 27 May 2016
The Animal Justice Party: Naïve or Necessary?


Wednesday 25 May 2016
Dairy: A Costly Business


Tuesday 24 May 2016
The Animal Justice Party targets marginal seats


Tuesday 17 May 2016
Grim Warning on Climate Change


Wednesday 11 May 2016
Animal Justice Party Opposes Proposed Brumby Slaughter


Thursday 28 April 2016
Barking Muzzles: Yet Another Form Of Greyhound Abuse


Tuesday 26 April 2016
Greyhound Racing Track Brutality: 16 Dogs Killed In 2 Weeks


Tuesday 15 March 2016
Greyhound Racing Victoria GAP Figures “Questionable”


Tuesday 16 February 2016
One Greyhound Is Killed Every Two Days As A Result Of Racing Injuries


Tuesday 15 December 2015
The AJP Calls On The NSW Government To Protect Puppy Farm Dogs

 

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • published this page in Media 2016-06-04 14:28:09 +1000